ICPJ Board

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Officers will be elected at the next ICPJ Monthly Meeting.


First Vice-Chair/President: 

Second Vice-Chair/President: 



Youth Representative: 

Term expires November 2018

Rosie Bolen

Chris Kellett

Term expires November 2019

Loretta Baryeh

Bill Collinge

Mary Furlong

Mary Gemmill

Wendy Mizenko

Dennis M. Murphy

Rukhsana Rahman

Term expires November 2020

Pat Crowner

Mary Jane (MJ) Duffy

Darren Glass

Marie Levenstein

Dawn Smith

Charles Strauss